Reviews

7.0
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
6.8
Comfort
6.9
Property Location
7.1
Facilities
6.6
Staff
7.5
Value
7.4

Reviews

    Patricia
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    August 26, 2018

    Won't stay again

    Odor older appearance than shown on Internet no coffee maker or microwave not a safe bathtub no rubber safety strips no guide for tv outside needed paint job
    Phyllis Sims
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wim
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 29, 2018

    Nice short vacation considering the sercomstances

    Room next door to loud,coudn't sleep
    No eggs,bed was comfortable.
    Curles
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    May 2, 2018

    I didn’t stay there.

    Everything
    Nothing I couldn’t stay their. Signs of trafficking going on.
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    February 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lillie
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 24, 2017

    I enjoyed my stay and the office staff was helpfully.

    Bed lights did not come on
    Cleanliness of the room, professionalism of the staff and the ease of parking.
    veroniquea
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 14, 2017

    Facility was quiet, close to everything and the staff was friendly!

    Toilet had obviously leaked at some point making the floor in the area stained and dirty. A little bleach would take care of that!
    Berry
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 12, 2017

    Facilities were clean and staff was very pleasent. I will stay there again if I am through the area

    Linda
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    July 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kentucky Colonel
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 30, 2017

    Best motel experience in 76 years!

    I liked everything, there was nothing to complain about.
    Cleanliness--the best motel experience I've ever enjoyed!
    Dirk
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sharon
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ed
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 5, 2017
    Staff was very friendly and helpful.
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 13, 2017
    A/c would not shut off had to unplug other that that all was well
    Jim
    de

    Review Score

    6.7
    March 2, 2017
    Price
    jason
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 1, 2017
    Wasn't any dislikes
    Quite and peaceful!
    Donald
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    January 31, 2017

    A pleasant night in Camilla

    No attendant for early checkout. Mold/mildew at top of tub surround. Internet directions were incorrect (not sure which application)
    Staff was courteous and helpful. Good value.
    Matt
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 5, 2018

    Decent budget crash pad.

    Check in area felt like picking up a car from a tow truck impound lot. But the guy was nice and room was fine.
    Clean, no musty smell, no noisey guests, no frills, parked in front of room for easy access to vehicle. No lobby or breakfast but good basic room for good price to overnight as traveling.
    Kathy
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...