点评

6.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.6
舒适度
6.5
住宿位置
6.9
设施
6.3
员工
7.4
性价比
7.0

点评

    Curles
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年5月2日

    I didn’t stay there.

    Everything
    Nothing I couldn’t stay their. Signs of trafficking going on.
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年2月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lillie
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月24日

    I enjoyed my stay and the office staff was helpfully.

    Bed lights did not come on
    Cleanliness of the room, professionalism of the staff and the ease of parking.
    veroniquea
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年9月14日

    Facility was quiet, close to everything and the staff was friendly!

    Toilet had obviously leaked at some point making the floor in the area stained and dirty. A little bleach would take care of that!
    Deborah
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月13日
    We were here because of evacuating our home in Vero Beach Fl due to Hurricane Irma. Due to the fact that we had a dog and brought two additional people, they were extremely accommodating and did not charge us extra and were very helpful in providing what they could.
    Berry
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月12日

    Facilities were clean and staff was very pleasent. I will stay there again if I am through the area

    Linda
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年7月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kentucky Colonel
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年6月30日

    Best motel experience in 76 years!

    I liked everything, there was nothing to complain about.
    Cleanliness--the best motel experience I've ever enjoyed!
    Dirk
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sharon
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年5月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ed
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年4月5日
    Staff was very friendly and helpful.
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年3月13日
    A/c would not shut off had to unplug other that that all was well
    Jim
    de

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年3月2日
    Price
    jason
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年3月1日
    Wasn't any dislikes
    Quite and peaceful!
    Donald
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年1月31日

    A pleasant night in Camilla

    No attendant for early checkout. Mold/mildew at top of tub surround. Internet directions were incorrect (not sure which application)
    Staff was courteous and helpful. Good value.
    Alvin
    us

    综合评分

    3.3
    2017年1月25日

    Flea bag motel!

    The bedding was dingy and the room had an old damp smell. I should have inspected the room before checking in.
    Nothing.
    Keisha
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2016年12月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Amy
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2016年12月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Macy
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2016年11月30日

    will return

    The WiFi was very iffy.
    The price was great and it was a decent room for the price.
正在载入点评