This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

7.0 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.9
Comfort
6.7
Property Location
7.1
Facilities
6.5
Staff
7.7
Value
7.1
Reviews
    us
    4.2
    February 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    January 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lillie
    us
    7.5
    October 24, 2017
    I enjoyed my stay and the office staff was helpfully.
    Bed lights did not come on
    Cleanliness of the room, professionalism of the staff and the ease of parking.
    veroniquea
    us
    6.2
    September 14, 2017
    Facility was quiet, close to everything and the staff was friendly!
    Toilet had obviously leaked at some point making the floor in the area stained and dirty. A little bleach would take care of that!
    Berry
    us
    9.2
    September 13, 2017
    Facilities were clean and staff was very pleasent. I will stay there again if I am through the area
    Linda
    us
    5.8
    July 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kentucky Colonel
    us
    9.6
    June 30, 2017
    Best motel experience in 76 years!
    I liked everything, there was nothing to complain about.
    Cleanliness--the best motel experience I've ever enjoyed!
    Dirk
    us
    7.1
    May 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sharon
    us
    7.5
    May 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ed
    us
    7.9
    April 5, 2017
    Staff was very friendly and helpful.
    us
    7.1
    March 13, 2017
    A/c would not shut off had to unplug other that that all was well
    Jim
    de
    6.7
    March 2, 2017
    Price
    jason
    us
    10
    March 1, 2017
    Wasn't any dislikes
    Quite and peaceful!
    Donald
    us
    7.1
    January 31, 2017
    A pleasant night in Camilla
    No attendant for early checkout. Mold/mildew at top of tub surround. Internet directions were incorrect (not sure which application)
    Staff was courteous and helpful. Good value.
    Alvin
    us
    3.3
    January 25, 2017
    Flea bag motel!
    The bedding was dingy and the room had an old damp smell. I should have inspected the room before checking in.
    Nothing.
    Keisha
    us
    5.8
    December 24, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amy
    us
    7.9
    December 9, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Macy
    us
    8.8
    November 30, 2016
    will return
    The WiFi was very iffy.
    The price was great and it was a decent room for the price.
    CbytheSea
    us
    7.5
    November 17, 2016
    Comfortable and Clean
    It was exactly as advertised. Check in was easy. Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Who could ask for more?
    BETTY
    us
    7.9
    November 16, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close