Reviews

6.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.6
Comfort
6.5
Property location
6.9
Facilities
6.3
Staff
7.4
Value
7.0

Reviews

    Deborah
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    13 September 2017
    We were here because of evacuating our home in Vero Beach Fl due to Hurricane Irma. Due to the fact that we had a dog and brought two additional people, they were extremely accommodating and did not charge us extra and were very helpful in providing what they could.
    Curles
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    2 May 2018

    I didn’t stay there.

    Everything
    Nothing I couldn’t stay their. Signs of trafficking going on.
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    7 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    10
    17 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lillie
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    24 October 2017

    I enjoyed my stay and the office staff was helpfully.

    Bed lights did not come on
    Cleanliness of the room, professionalism of the staff and the ease of parking.
    veroniquea
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    14 September 2017

    Facility was quiet, close to everything and the staff was friendly!

    Toilet had obviously leaked at some point making the floor in the area stained and dirty. A little bleach would take care of that!
    Berry
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    12 September 2017

    Facilities were clean and staff was very pleasent. I will stay there again if I am through the area

    Linda
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    5 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kentucky Colonel
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    30 June 2017

    Best motel experience in 76 years!

    I liked everything, there was nothing to complain about.
    Cleanliness--the best motel experience I've ever enjoyed!
    Dirk
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    7 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sharon
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    1 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ed
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    5 April 2017
    Staff was very friendly and helpful.
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    13 March 2017
    A/c would not shut off had to unplug other that that all was well
    Jim
    de

    Review score

    6.7
    2 March 2017
    Price
    jason
    us

    Review score

    10
    1 March 2017
    Wasn't any dislikes
    Quite and peaceful!
    Donald
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    31 January 2017

    A pleasant night in Camilla

    No attendant for early checkout. Mold/mildew at top of tub surround. Internet directions were incorrect (not sure which application)
    Staff was courteous and helpful. Good value.
    Alvin
    us

    Review score

    3.3
    25 January 2017

    Flea bag motel!

    The bedding was dingy and the room had an old damp smell. I should have inspected the room before checking in.
    Nothing.
    Keisha
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    24 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amy
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    9 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Macy
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    30 November 2016

    will return

    The WiFi was very iffy.
    The price was great and it was a decent room for the price.
Loading reviews